top of page
  • A'Briana

Blog Post 3

My potential target market should be African women or women who are interested in this  culture ages 23-30 graduated with Bachelors who live in major metropolitan areas. This woman should have just got into her career or has already been invested in her career. 


After I thinking about my potential target market I came up with some questions that could help me really narrow down who my target market is. I asked a series of questions such as:

- what is your age?

- where do you live? 

- what is your marital status?

- what is your ethnicity? 

- what dress style is more like you?

- what print do you like the best?

- are you more of a two piece or one piece kind of girl?

- what is your employment status?

- Do you plan on traveling?

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog Post 6

Finished week 1 of the beginning of my prototyping journey! Started working on my hardest design first. The skirt of my gown should be fairly easy and it will be the same for most gowns. Because of th

Blog Post 5

After presenting my concept review I know I need to work more on the visual of the presentation and figuring out my designs for my collection. I wish people were more helpful with giving feedback duri

bottom of page